Christian Retailing

Industry Insiders: The latest from leading blogs
Written by Skip Prichard  
Posted on 22 April 2014
Image courtesy of Joy Prichard Studios   It is no secret that I love books.  Though I prefer the printed book, I also have electronic collections on every advice imaginable.  From speaking about the future of books or how books make …
 
Written by various  
Posted on 22 April 2014
by Dan Balow Any mode of communication requires an audience to justify itself.  Even someone shouting on a street corner will have someone hear them, if even in passing. An audience of one only goes [...]
 
Written by Michael Hyatt  
Posted on 22 April 2014
I’d like to invite you to join me for a free, LIVE Webinar with my friend, Amy Porterfield, on Wednesday, April 23rd at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (8:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Pacific). In this webinar, Amy will share “How to Create an Easy-to-Implement Facebook Marketing Plan That Really Works.” She is […]
 
Written by Chuck Swindoll  
Posted on 22 April 2014
In the middle of the week not long ago I walked into our church’s sanctuary. The room was empty and quiet. In fact, it was dark except for the exit lights that never go out. I came down the middle...
 
Written by Albert Mohler  
Posted on 22 April 2014
The Briefing    April 22, 2014 This is a rush transcript. This copy may not be in its final form and may be updated.   It’s Tuesday, April 22, 2014. I’m Albert Mohler and this is The Briefing, a daily analysis of news and events from a Christian worldview.   Evangelical Christians in the United [...]
 
Results per page:
Read the Vacation Bible School 2014 guide

a